The committee is made up of volunteers from our parent body, who assist in the day to day running of the club, organising events, meets/galas, administration etc.

The committee executive comprises the Chair, Treasurer and Secretary. There are nine other voting members and two non-voting members. Committee meetings need a minimum of seven including at least one executive member to form a quorum.

PresidentTerry Fullick
ChairSara Dilks
SecretaryDonna Webber
TreasurerIan Davies
Head CoachLucy Walton
Competition SecretarySally Tovey
Membership SecretaryLyndsey Baker
Swim 21 Co-ordinatorSue Haigh
Welfare OfficerDenise Bennet
Website and ITTony Dilks
Poolside and RegisterEmrys Owen
Press OfficerMandy Aldridge
Leisure Centre representative (non-voting)Haley Walker
Fund Raising (non-voting)Vacant

We are always looking for more volunteers so if you are able help in any way:

  • Coaches
  • Teachers
  • Pool Side Helper
  • Committee Member
  • Judge/Time Keeper etc

or any other way, please contact us at by emailing the Secretary